Kentucky Association for Institutional Research | Professional Development

Image description

Contact Us


Mary Kathryn Starkey

Director of Analytics

University of Kentucky


Vice President

Drew Thiemann

Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness

Bellarmine University

Jessica Evans

Director of Assessment & Accreditation

Murray State University



Meg Wright Sidle, Ph.D.

Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

University of Pikeville


Immediate Past President

Rhyan Conyers

Director of Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Transylvania University








Past Presidents

Erin Mulligan-Nguyen, NKU, 2017 to 2018

Christina Bollinger, Galen College of Nursing, 2016 to 2017

Katie Karn, KCTCS, 2015 to 2016

Gina Huff, WKU, 2014 to 2015

Kay Vetter, Spalding University, 2013 to 2014

Robert (Bob) Goldstein, UofL, 2010 to Spring 2012*

Baron Wolf, KCTCS, 2009 to 2010

Daryl Wright, NKU, 2008 to 2009

Edward (E. J.) Keeley, EKU, 2007 to 2008

Christina E. Whitfield, KCTCS, 2006 to 2007

Gary Graff, NKU, 2005 to 2006

Mary Korfhage, UofL, 2004 to 2005

Tuesdi Helbig, WKU 2003-04

David Stringer, NKU 2002-03

Jeff Metcalf, KY Christian College 2001-02

Jonnie Blair, SCTC 2000-01

Patrick Kelly, CPE 1999-00